Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brix 27. We'd love to have your feedback!

Martinsburg

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Brix 27 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Littlegerben 14 days ago

Apple & Goat Cheese

The apple and goat cheese flatbread was delicious!

Megan 14 days ago

Braised Short Rib

This is the best place in Martinsburg! I have gotten the short rib dinner a few times now and it is always fantastic! Their pureed potatoes are out of this world!! Connie is an amazing server, we love to get her!

Samibam 23 days ago

Pan Seared Salmon

Ryan was the best server!!

Chaneywilliams369 26 days ago

Truffle Fries

Love love love this place. Always the best! Our waiter Ryan, does an excellent job every time he serves us. Staff is always so friendly and wonderful.

Bkshank7 about 1 month ago

Delmarva Crab Cake

My husband and I got a kid free night and love our date nights! Our dinner was amazing and Ryan was wonderful. All of the staff were very attentive and extremely nice! Hope to see you guys again soon!

Michele 14 days ago

Crab Mac & Cheese

No review. I need someone to contact me about a gift card. I received email concerning gift card but no QR code which is needed to use card. 610-730-5868. The is is $200.00 so I need this to be taken care of quickly.

Rayishome 17 days ago

Roasted Brussel Sprouts

It's like eating dessert for a side. Best Brussels in town

James 24 days ago

Pork Belly Sliders

The pork belly sliders were delicious. They are different from what they were when the restaurant first opened, and I'd say they are MUCH better. I crave those now

Aw 27 days ago

Fried Green Tomato B.L.T

Delicious Lunch Options. Pick two - 1/2 Fried Green Tomatoe B.L.T sandwich and Pumpkin Curry Soup. My first time and I ordered pick up. I will be coming back to dine in for dinner.

Zachary Clay Robinson about 1 month ago

Crispy Berkshire Pork Belly

So delicious and tender, the side pairings are excellent. So excited to have spent my date night here, the cookie skillet and dessert flight were incredible



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2023:
Coming soon

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA